Contact Us

PCI Analytics Pvt. Ltd

CORPORATE OFFICE

  • Address:
    A-71,Road No 22,Wagle Industrial Estate,
    Opp.Lodha Grandezza, Near Spraytech circle,
    Thane (W), Mumbai - 400604
    Maharashtra (India).
  • Telephone:
    +91 - 22 6831 93 93 / 93237 00351
  • Email:
    info@pcianalytics.in

Register Address

  • Address:
    3/14,Bhandup Industrial Estate,Pannalal Compound,
    LBS Marg, Bhandup (W),Mumbai - 400 078

Departments & Contact Nos

Department

Gas Equipments / Gas Generators
Gas Piping and Utilities Projects
Analytical Equipments
Consumables - GC / HPLC / Analyser Accessories
Lab Equipments

Email

marketing@pcianalytics.in
marketing2@pcianalytics.in / project@pcianalytics.in
led@pcianalytics.in
sales@pcianalytics.in
led@pcianalytics.in
 

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad

Email: ahm@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9374263636

Baroda

Email: baroda@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9327897788

Delhi

Email: marketing4@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9350197788
 

Kolkata

Email: east1@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324034470
 

Baddi

Email: marketing4@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324607283

Chennai

Email: chennai@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9381397788

Hyderabad

Email: hyd@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9393266636

Nashik

Email: nashik@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 7498826184

Sikkim

Email: sikkim@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9323660959

Indore

Email: indore2@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9321184021/9967542244

Western India

Email: west@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324846629

Central India

Email: marketing2@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324005560

Aurangabad/Pune

Email: pune@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9619998069