Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

PCI Analytics Pvt. Ltd

  • Address:
    No. 3/14-15, Bhandup Industrial Estate,
    Pannalal Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup(W),
    Mumbai - 400 078,
  • Telephone:
    +91 22 4094 6946 / 6755 1300 / 2596 3997 / 9320333380 / 9321343924
  • Fax:
    +91 22 6755 0863

Departments & Contact Nos

Department

Gas Equipments
Gas Generators
Gas Piping and Utilities Projects
Analytical Equipments
Consumables - GC / HPLC / Analyser Accessories
Lab Equipments

Email

marketing@pcianalytics.in
marketing@pcianalytics.in
marketing2@pcianalytics.in / project@pcianalytics.in
aed@pcianalytics.in
sales@pcianalytics.in
led@pcianalytics.in

Contact No

9320499132
9320433132
9324005560
7498794258
9320003324
7498794258

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad

Email: ahm@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9374263636

Baroda

Email: baroda@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9327897788

Delhi

Email: marketing4@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9350197788
 

Kolkata

Email: east1@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324034470
 

Baddi

Email: marketing4@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324607283

Chennai

Email: chennai@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9381397788

Hyderabad

Email: hyd@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9393266636

Nashik

Email: nashik@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 7498826184

Sikkim

Email: sikkim@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9323660959

Indore

Email: indore2@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9321184021/9967542244

Western India

Email: west@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324846629

Central India

Email: marketing2@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9324005560

Aurangabad/Pune

Email: pune@pcianalytics.in
Mob: 9619998069